Hello to all Women, We look forward to being together for the training starting this Wednesday, March 30th. 'Harmonizing Relationships' Please apply if you are planning to join us so we can send all the details to prepare for the training. The training is for women who have completed the Twelve Empowerments. Here are the details: Dates and times will be: Wednesay, March 30th Wednesay, April 13th Wednesay, April 27 PT: 10:30-1:30pm CET: 7:30-10:30pm UK: 6:30-9:30pm Please send in your application using this link: https://form.jotform.com/shortmoments/application_form If you have any questions, you are welcome to write here in the comments or send to : [email protected] We look forward to being together, With love, Kathy and Inbal

Posted by Inbal at 2022-03-27 21:13:55 UTC