Hello dearest Friends, We are excited to invite you to a beautiful training starting next week on the topic of harmonizing relationships. It is a powerful opportunity to focus on relationships in your life that you wish to benefit through making direct changes and relying on the support of the Four Mainstays. The training is for women who have completed the Twelve Empowerments. Here are the details: Dates and times will be: Wednesay, March 30th Wednesay, April 13th Wednesay, April 27 PT: 10:30-1:30pm CET: 7:30-10:30pm UK: 6:30-9:30pm Please send in your application using this link: https://form.jotform.com/shortmoments/application_form If you have any questions, you are welcome to write here in the comments or send to : [email protected] We look forward to being together, With love, Kathy and Inbal

Posted by Inbal at 2022-03-23 04:11:38 UTC